Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Rev. Brandon Nagel
Senior Minister/Board Member
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3004
E-mail: bnagel@ucop.org


Allen Carl
Board Member
E-mail: acarl@ucop.org


Cathy Combs
Board Member

E-mail: ccombs@ucop.org


Tiffany Crabtree
Board President
E-mail: tcrabtree@ucop.org


Mike Jensen
Board Member
E-mail: mjensen@ucop.org

Tom McNamara
Board Member
E-mail: tmcnamara@ucop.org

Lisa Pollice
Board Member
E-mail: lpollice@ucop.org


Joy Springfield
Board Member
E-mail: jspringfield@ucop.org


Candice Wolken
Board Member
E-mail:
cwolken@ucop.org