Ministers

rev-jacquie-fernandez

Rev. Jacquie Fernandez

Senior Minister
(913) 649-1750, ext. 102
jfernandez@ucop.org

rev-keri-king

Rev. Keri King

Associate Minister
(913) 649-1750, ext. 103
kking@ucop.org

Staff

fred-albers

Fred Albers

Music
Director

(913) 649-1750, ext. 104
falbers@ucop.org

deb-filby

Deb Filby

Communications and Volunteer Coordinator
(913) 649-1750, ext. 105
dfilby@ucop.org

kelly-corbett

Kelly Corbett

Youth & Families Coordinator
(913) 649-1750, ext. 106
kcorbett@ucop.org

user-photo

Debbie Kinsella

Administrative
Assistant

(913) 649-1750, ext. 3011
dkinsella@ucop.org

Board of Directors

Email the Board of Directors at: theboard@ucop.org

rev-jacquie-fernandez

Rev. Jacquie Fernandez

Senior Minister

pam-enloe

Pam Enloe

Board President

deb-amandola

Deb Amandola

Board Vice President

tom-mcnamara

Tom McNamara

Board Treasurer

tyra-burdett

Tyra Burdett

Secretary

lona-davis-2020

Lona Davis

Board Member

patrick-andries

Patrick Andries

Board Member

cathy-fisher

Cathy Fisher

Board Member