Ministers & Staff

Ministerial Team


Rev. Brandon Nagel
Senior Minister
Telephone: 913.649.1750 x3004
E-mail: bnagel@ucop.org

Rev. Keri King
Associate Minister
Telephone: 913.649.1750 x3018
E-mail: kking@ucop.org

Staff

 

Fred Albers
Music Director
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3015
E-mail: falbers@ucop.org

Katy Boehm
Nursery Supervisor  
Telephone: 913.649.1750 
E-mail: nursery@ucop.org


Jan Chapman
Communications & Creative Director 
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3013
E-mail: jchapman@ucop.org


Dr. Julie Connor
Director of Education
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3009
E-mail: jconnor@ucop.org


Tara Dale
Online Communications Specialist
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3005
E-mail: tdale@ucop.org


Deb Filby
Volunteer Coordinator
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3056
E-mail: dfilby@ucop.org

David Lucas
Maintenance Coordinator
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3022
E-mail: dlucas@ucop.org

Glenna Menard
Wedding Coordinator
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3014
E-mail: gmenard@ucop.org

Jane Sauvé
Business Manager
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3012
E-mail: jsauve@ucop.org

 


Courtney Spaulding
Childcare Staff
Telephone: 913.649.1750 
E-mail: nursery@ucop.org

 

 

Debbie Kinsella
Database Coordinator

Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3011
E-mail: dkinsella@ucop.org

 

Harvey Phillips
Facilities Coordinator

Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 3022
E-mail: facilities@ucop.org